Archive for Jeannie Peterson

Page 2

Library Hours for Finals and Christmas Break

Fri., Dec. 14: 8:00 am – 6:00 pm; Sat., Dec. 15: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm; Sun., Dec. 16: 11:00 am – 1:00 am; Mon., Dec. 17 – Wed., Dec. 19: 8:00 am – 1:00 am; Thurs., Dec. 20 – Fri., Dec. 21: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Sat., Dec. 22 – Tues., Jan. 1: […]

De-Stress in “The Dotte” Week!

Stop by “The Dotte” (aka Folke Bernadotte Memorial Library) every day next week (starting Dec. 10) to participate in our week long de-stress activities.  Monday – Quiet activities (coloring, yoga, play-doh); Tuesday – Tea & Story time (with our own President Bergman reading to us!); Wednesday – Game day (featuring Spot-It!); Thursday – Study break […]

Celebration of Creative Inquiry Board

Ruth has been busy this summer working with our Creative Inquiry Board. If you were a part of the celebration last spring, stop by and see if you can find your project/research work on display! It’s located on the main floor near the back stairwell. “Great job, Ruth!”  

Library Hours for Memorial Day Weekend

Tuesday, May 23 – Friday, May 26: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Saturday, May 27 – Monday, May 29:  Closed.  Tuesday, May 30 – Friday, June 2:  9:00 am – 4:45 pm (summer hours).