Archive for Jeannie Peterson

 

Library Hours for Labor Day Weekend

Friday, Sept. 4: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Saturday & Sunday, Sept. 5 & 6:  Closed.  Monday, Sept. 7: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm.

 

Library Closed on 3rd of July

In observance of the 4th of July holiday, the library will be closed on Friday, July 3rd.  Happy 239th Birthday, America!

 

Audio Video Equipment/Books and DVDs During Summer Months

     Video camera kits, tripods, and/or projectors will not be available for checkout from the library from June 15th – August 15th.  If you were planning on using such equipment during these summer months, please contact Mark Kump, x7571 or mkump@gustavus.edu prior to June 8th to make permissible arrangements. Please also expect a delay […]

 

Library Hours for Finals

Thursday, May 21 & Friday, May 22: 8:00 am-1:00 am; Saturday, May 23:  8:00 am-10:00 pm; Sunday, May 24: 11:00 am-1:00 am; Monday, May 25: 8:00 am-1:00 am; Tuesday, May 26-Friday, May 29: 8:00 am-4:45 pm.  

 

Spring Break/Easter Hours

The Library’s hours for Spring/Easter Break are:  Friday, March 27:  8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Sat., March 28 – Sun., March 29: CLOSED; Mon., March 30 – Thurs., April 2: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Fri., April 3 – Sun., April 5:  CLOSED.

 

Library Hours for Touring Week

Friday, Jan. 30: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm;  Sat. & Sun., Jan. 31 & Feb. 1:  Closed.  Monday, Feb. 2 – Friday, Feb. 6:  8:00 am – 4:45 pm;  Sat. & Sun., Feb. 7 & 8: Closed.

 

Library Hours for Finals and Christmas Break

Sat., Dec. 13: 8:00 am – 10:00 pm; Sun., Dec. 14: 10:00 am – 1:00 am; Mon., Dec. 15 – Wed., Dec. 17: 8:00 am – 1:00 am; Thurs., Dec. 18 & Fri., Dec. 19: 8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Sat., Dec. 20 – Sun., Jan. 4: Closed.

 

Thanksgiving Break Hours

Library hours for Thanksgiving week:  Tuesday, November 25:  8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Wednesday, November 26:  8:00 am – 4:45 pm; Thursday, November 27 – Saturday, November 29:  Closed.  Sunday, November 30:  6:00 pm – 1:00 am. 

 

Library Hours for Fall Break

Friday, Oct. 17:  8 am – 4:45 pm; Saturday, Oct. 18:  10 am – 5 pm; Sunday, Oct. 19:  Noon – 6 pm; Monday, Oct. 20:  8 am – 4:45 pm; Tuesday, Oct. 21:  8 am – 1 am.

 

We’re having a Book Sale!

The library will be holding a book sale from Monday, Oct. 6 through Sunday, Oct. 12 (with the weekend bringing discount prices). All paperback books are 25 cents with hardcover books at 50 cents.  Come in with quarters and leave with books!