‘Campus safety report’ Category

Campus Safety Report (2/27/15)

Monday, February 16 •The Campus Safety Director took a report of an incident that occurred on Friday, February 14 in College View.  After investigation, one student was referred to the campus conduct system for a weapons policy violation and aggravated assault. •Campus Safety responded to a door alarm at North Hall and documented a propped […]

Campus Safety Report (2/20/15)

Wednesday, February 11  •A Gustavus employee reported the loss of a campus key. The key was later recovered. •Collegiate Fellows responded to a student of concern in Gibbs Hall. Friday, February 13 •Campus Safety and the Saint Peter Police Department responded to a motor vehicle accident in the Chapel View parking lot. One non-student was […]

Campus Safety Report

Monday, January 19 • Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in the Swanson Tennis Center. • Campus Safety responded to a drug violation in Gibbs Hall by an unknown person. Tuesday, January 20 • Campus Safety responded to a reported theft from the Jackson Campus Center. • Campus Safety responded to a suspected drug […]

Campus Safety Report (1/23/15)

Monday, January 5 ? Campus Safety and St. Peter Police responded to College View apartments to investigate a weapons policy violation. Tuesday, January 6 ? Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at Nobel Hall. Thursday, January 8 ? A student while on College Grounds was referred to the campus conduct system by Campus Safety […]

Campus Safety Report (12/5/14)

Monday, November 17 • Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in the Jackson Campus Center. Wednesday, November 19 • A student was referred to the campus conduct system for a pet policy violation in Southwest Hall. Friday, November 21 • Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in the Jackson Campus Center. • A […]

Campus Safety Report (11/21/14)

Monday, November 10 •Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at Health Service and took a report of an injury that occurred on College grounds. •Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at Christ Chapel. Tuesday, November 11 •Campus Safety referred one student to the campus conduct system for an of-age alcohol violation on College […]

Campus Safety Report (11/14/14)

Monday, November 3 •Campus Safety reported theft of College property from Vickner Hall. Tuesday, November 4 •Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in the Jackson Campus Center. •Campus Safety responded to a possible medical assist on College grounds. A student was located off campus and transported to Rivers Edge by ambulance. Wednesday, November 5 […]

Campus Safety Report (11/7/14)

Monday, October 27 ?Campus Safety responded to a report of a suspicious package. After investigation the package was determined to be non-hazardous and involved no policy violations. ?Campus Safety investigated a report of disorderly conduct involving students in Pittman Hall. Tuesday, October 28 ?Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in Pittman Hall. Wednesday, October […]

Campus Safety Report (10/31/14)

Monday, October 13 •Campus Safety reported a non-campus individual causing a disruption in an academic building.  An investigation was conducted and the individual was trespassed from campus. Tuesday, October 14 •Campus Safety responded to a medical assist on College grounds. •Campus Safety responded to a medical assist in Sohre Hall. Thursday, October 16 •Campus Safety […]

Campus Safety Report (1/11/14)

Tuesday, October 7 •Campus Safety responded to an underage alcohol violation on College grounds. One student was transported to the emergency room by ambulance. •Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at Norelius Hall. •Collegiate Fellows and Campus Safety responded to a noise violation in Arbor View Apartments involving seven students. Thursday, October 9 •Campus […]