‘Campus safety report’ Category

Campus Safety Report (5/12/17)

Monday, May 01 ? Campus Safety and Residential Life responded to an alarm in an apartment in College View that was caused by a firework (smoke bomb) set off by an unknown person. ? Campus Safety and Residential Life responded to a reported weapons policy violation in Norelius Hall. Tuesday, May 02 ? Campus Safety […]

Campus Safety Report (5/5/17)

Tuesday, April 25 Campus Safety responded to a Chapel View Townhome to document a complaint from other college staff. A student reported the theft of personal property outside a room in Rundstrom Hall. Wednesday, April 26 Campus Safety responded to Health Service for a medical assist and transported one student to River’s Edge Hospital. Campus […]

Campus Safety Report (4/28/17)

Monday, April 17 The Director of Campus Safety received a report of a sexual assault – rape from a Campus Security Authority.  Case referred to Title IX. Tuesday, April 18 Campus Safety and Res Life responded to an odor of Marijuana in Sohre Hall. Campus Safety referred two students to the Campus Conduct System for […]

Campus Safety Report (4/21/17)

Monday, April 03 ? Campus Safety responded to the Jackson Campus Center for a medical transport. One student was transported to the ER. ? Campus Safety and Residential Life responded to a suspected drug violation in Rundstrom Hall. Case referred to the campus conduct system for possession of paraphernalia and marijuana. Wednesday, April 05 ? […]

Campus Safety Report (3/10/17)

Monday, February 27 A Collegiate Fellow submitted a report about a student of concern in Pittman Hall. Thursday, March 02 Campus Safety Director took a report of a confrontation between two students involving threats. Friday, March 03 A Collegiate Fellow documented reports of a student of concern in Sohre Hall. Campus Safety responded to Health […]

Campus Safety Report (3/3/17)

Monday, February 20 Campus Safety provided a medical transport for a student who was injured on Friday, Feb. 17 in the Lund Center. Campus Safety responded to a medical in assist in Norelius Hall. Tuesday, February 21 Campus Safety responded to a report of property damage in Beck Hall. Campus Safety and Residential Life responded […]

Campus Safety Report (2/24/17)

Thursday, February 16 A Collegiate Fellow responded to a noise violation in Sohre Hall. Friday, February 17 A report was submitted about a College policy violation observed in the Jackson Campus Center on Wednesday, February 15, 2017, for case day t-shirts being distributed in the building. Saturday, February 18 A Collegiate Fellow reported a fire […]

Campus Safety Report (2/10/17)

Wednesday, January 4 ? Campus Safety responded to a mold issue in Uhler and Norelius Hall. Facilities staff cleaned the areas of concern. ? Campus Safety and Residential Life responded to an alcohol violation in Norelius Hall.  Three students were referred to the campus conduct system for underage consumption and possession. Thursday, January 5 ? […]

Campus Safety Report (12/9/16)

Wednesday, November 30 Campus Safety responded to a welfare check in Uhler Hall. Campus Safety documented the theft of Gustavus property from Sorensen Hall for a missing fire extinguisher. Campus Safety and Residential Life responded to a suspected drug violation in North Hall. Two students were referred to the campus conduct system for possession of […]

Campus Safety Report (11/18/16)

Monday, November 7 A Collegiate Fellow responded to a policy violation in College View Apartments and documented two different rooms with screens that had been removed. Online reports were submitted reporting political-related slogans chalked on campus. Tuesday, November 8 Campus Safety was notified that there was obscene writing in chalk on the sidewalk between Confer […]