‘Campus safety report’ Category

Campus Safety Report (3/10/17)

Monday, February 27 A Collegiate Fellow submitted a report about a student of concern in Pittman Hall. Thursday, March 02 Campus Safety Director took a report of a confrontation between two students involving threats. Friday, March 03 A Collegiate Fellow documented reports of a student of concern in Sohre Hall. Campus Safety responded to Health […]

Campus Safety Report (3/3/17)

Monday, February 20 Campus Safety provided a medical transport for a student who was injured on Friday, Feb. 17 in the Lund Center. Campus Safety responded to a medical in assist in Norelius Hall. Tuesday, February 21 Campus Safety responded to a report of property damage in Beck Hall. Campus Safety and Residential Life responded […]

Campus Safety Report (2/24/17)

Thursday, February 16 A Collegiate Fellow responded to a noise violation in Sohre Hall. Friday, February 17 A report was submitted about a College policy violation observed in the Jackson Campus Center on Wednesday, February 15, 2017, for case day t-shirts being distributed in the building. Saturday, February 18 A Collegiate Fellow reported a fire […]

Campus Safety Report (2/10/17)

Wednesday, January 4 ? Campus Safety responded to a mold issue in Uhler and Norelius Hall. Facilities staff cleaned the areas of concern. ? Campus Safety and Residential Life responded to an alcohol violation in Norelius Hall.  Three students were referred to the campus conduct system for underage consumption and possession. Thursday, January 5 ? […]

Campus Safety Report (12/9/16)

Wednesday, November 30 Campus Safety responded to a welfare check in Uhler Hall. Campus Safety documented the theft of Gustavus property from Sorensen Hall for a missing fire extinguisher. Campus Safety and Residential Life responded to a suspected drug violation in North Hall. Two students were referred to the campus conduct system for possession of […]

Campus Safety Report (11/18/16)

Monday, November 7 A Collegiate Fellow responded to a policy violation in College View Apartments and documented two different rooms with screens that had been removed. Online reports were submitted reporting political-related slogans chalked on campus. Tuesday, November 8 Campus Safety was notified that there was obscene writing in chalk on the sidewalk between Confer […]

Campus Safety Report (11/11/16)

Thursday, November 3 A Gustavus student reported damage to his car while it was parked in the Bjorling parking lot. Campus Safety responded to a report of inappropriate communications in Sorensen Hall. A political poster had been written on with curse words. Campus Safety and Residential Life responded to a noise and alcohol violation in […]

Campus Safety Report (11/4/16)

Monday, October 17 An employee reported the loss of campus keys. The keys were later recovered. Tuesday, October 18 An online report was submitted by a student reporting unknown persons yelling gender-based bias related language from a vehicle outside the music building. Thursday, October 20 Campus Safety responded to a report of vandalism at Christ […]

Campus Safety Report (10/14/16)

Monday, October 3 An online report was submitted about a student receiving unwanted sexual-related communications from another student. A student reported verbal harassment from unknown persons in a vehicle while on Campus Drive. Campus Safety responded to a medical assist at Norelius Hall. One student was transported to the hospital by ambulance. Campus Safety responded […]

Campus Safety Report (10/7/16)

Monday, September 26 Campus Safety and Residential Life responded to a suspected drug violation in North Hall involving three students. A complaint was taken of a student verbally threatening two other students in the Jackson Campus Center. Tuesday, September 27 Campus Safety received a report of an underage alcohol violation from a Campus Security Authority […]