Entries tagged with ‘2000’

Matt Thomas ’00

Several member of the Class of 2000 gathered at Ruttger’s Bay Lake Lodge in October 2017 for the annual Kauffman Cup — a golf tournament put on by mutual friend Joe Kauffman. Front Row (L to R): Matt Thomas ’00, Charlie Wilfahrt ’00, John Youngdahl ’00; Back Row (L to R): Ryan Walters ’00, Ollie […]

Chelsa Johnson ’00

Chelsa Johnson Johnson ’00 is a Environmental Lead Planner at Metropolitan Council in St. Paul, MN. The Metropolitan Council is the regional planning agency for the Twin Cities metropolitan region.

Amanda (Marotz) Marotz Roemer ’00

Son, Gustav “Gus” Loy, to Amanda Marotz Marotz Roemer ’00 and John Roemer, was born on 04/24/2017. long

Ann (Fletchall) Frazier ’00

Several Denver-area Gusties from the class of 2000, plus one visiting from Kansas, got together at Prost Brewing Company in Denver. From left to right: Alissa Manske, Betsy (Vanderpoel) Hailstone, Elise (vonLuhrte) Neugebauer, Ann (Fletchall) Frazier, and Josh Neugebauer.

Ann (Fletchall) Frazier ’00

We reunited in Cincinnati, Ohio in June to grade AP Human Geography exams.

Amanda Marotz Roemer ’00

Birth, Gustav Loy, to Amanda Marotz Roemer ’00 and John Roemer on 04/24/2017, weighing 9 lbs 3 oz, 21.5 inches long.

Amanda Marotz Roemer ’00

Amanda Marotz Roemer ’00 obtained LPC status in the state of Ohio.

Sarah (Horner) Durfee ’03

Sarah (Horner) Durfee ’03 and Michael Durfee ’00 gave birth to Identical Twins, Lily Claire and Ava Elizabeth on 05/13/2016.

Kate (Linden) Coolong ’00

Charles Henry was born to Kate Linden Coolong ’00 and Adam Coolong on November 23rd, 2016.

Thomas Klint ’00

Thomas Klint ’00 is an RN liver transplant coordinator at the University of Minnesota / Fairview in Minneapolis, MN. In 2016, he was nominated and selected as the top nurse educator by Minneapolis / St. Paul magazine. The details can be seen in the November 2016 issue:  http://mspmag.com/health-and-fitness/2016-outstanding-nurses-awards/.